Contact Information 
District Office
282 West King St., 1st Floor
Abbottstown, PA 17301
(717) 259-7805
Toll-Free: 1-877-480-9525
Hours: M-F 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Satellite Offices
South Middleton Township Building
520 Park Drive
Boiling Springs, PA 17007
Tuesday, Wednesday, 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month
9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Phone: (717) 612-0807 

North Newton Township Building
528 Oakville Road
Shippensburg, PA 17257
Second and fourth Thursday of every month, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Phone: (717) 612-0807
Toll free: 1-877-480-9525

Capitol Office
427 Irvis Office Building
PO Box 202193
Harrisburg PA 17120-2193
Phone (717) 783-8875
Fax (717) 787-7588
District Links

 Adams County
 Cumberland County

 Berwick Twp
 Butler Twp

 Cooke Twp
 East Berlin

 Hamilton Twp
 Huntington Twp
 Latimore Twp
 Menallen Twp

 Mount Holly Springs
 New Oxford
 North Newton Twp
 Oxford Twp
 Penn Twp
 Reading Twp
 South Middleton Twp
 South Newton Twp
 Tyrone Twp
 York Springs

School Districts
 Bermudian Springs School District 
 Big Spring School District
 Carlisle Area School District
Conewago Valley School District 
 South Middleton School District
 Upper Adams School District